Research group Physics II (Particle, nuclear, astrophysics)

Note: Please replace "@" to "@" in the email adresses.

Groups at Main Campus

Experimental Nuclear and Hadronic Physics

Position Name Room Phone(FAX) JAPAN(81)-75-753- E-Mail
Professor Tomofumi Nagae 205 3854 nagae@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Megumi Naruki 209 3842 m.naruki@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Juzo Zenihiro 211 3832 zenihiro.juzo.8c@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Toshiyuki Gogami 207 3871 gogami.toshiyuki.4a@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Masanori Dozono 210 3866 dozono.masanori.6v@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Natsuki Tomida * 208 3853 tomida.natsuki.5z@kyoto-u.ac.jp
* Center for Science Adventure and Collaborative Research Advancement

High Energy Physics

Professor Tsuyoshi Nakaya 304 3870 t.nakaya@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Tajima Osamu 303 3849 tajima.osamu.8a@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Wendell Roger 304 3837 wendell.roger.4s@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Tatsuya Kikawa 307 3852 kikawa.tatsuya.6e@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Junya Suzuki 307 3852 suzuki.junya.4r@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Shunsuke Adachi ※ 303 3847 adachi.shunsuke.5d@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Nagano Kunihiro #
※ Kyoto University The Hakubi Project
# High Energy Accelerator Research Organization

Cosmic Ray Physics

Professor Takeshi Tsuru 334 3868(3799) tsuru@cr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Teruaki Enoto 328 3858 enoto.teruaki.2w@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Atsushi Takada 336 3843 takada@cr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Hiroyuki Uchida 336 3843 uchida@cr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Mizuki Uenomachi ※ 326 3851 uenomachi.mizuki.6a@kyoto-u.ac.jp
※ Center for the Promotion of Interdisciplinary Education and Research

Theoretical Particle Physics

Professor Koji Hashimoto 509 3878 koji@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Shigeki Sugimoto 505 3834 sugimoto.shigeki.4r@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Masafumi Fukuma 503 3856 fukuma@gauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Yoshioka Koichi 506 3836 yoshioka@gauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Katsuyuki Sugiyama 359 7868(4040) sugiyama@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Sotaro Sugishita 507 3879 sugishita.sotaro.7d@kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Nuclear Theory

Professor Kouichi Hagino 522 3873 hagino.kouichi.5m@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Hideo Suganuma 533 3830 suganuma@ruby.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Yoshiko Kanada-En'yo 518 3857 yenyo@ruby.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Takahiro Doi 526 3881 doi.takahiro.5d@kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Theoretical Astrophysics

Professor Takahiro Tanaka 541 3882 t.tanaka@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Takashi Hosokawa 536 3840 hosokawa@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Koutarou Kyutoku 538 3883 kyutoku@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yoshiyuki Yamada 534 3844(3886) yamada@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Naoki Seto 540 3885 seto@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Groups at Sub Campuses

Accelerator Beam Physics (ICR)

Position Name Room Phone(FAX) +81-75-753- E-Mail
Professor Masanori Wakasugi NSRF-201 0774-38-3281 wakasugi.masanori.8z@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Kyo Tsukada NSRF-203 0774-38-3282 tsukada.kyo.5x@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Ogawara Ryo NSRF-205 0774-38-3283 ogawara.ryo.7s@kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Laser Matter Interaction Science (ICR)

Professor Tokita Shigeki NSRF-214 0774-38-3291 tokita.shigeki.2z@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Daiki Okazaki NSRF-213 0774-38-3293 okazaki.daiki.8y@kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Nuclear Radiation Physics (KURRI, Kumatori)

Professor Makoto Seto KURRI-220 072-451-2445 seto@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Shinji Kitao KURRI-214 072-451-2471 kitao@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yasuhiro Kobayashi KURRI-214 072-451-2495 ykoba@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Nuclear Beam Material Science (KURRI, Kumatori)

Associate Professor Akihiro Taniguchi KURRI-209 072-451-2421 taniguti@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Minoru Tanigaki KURRI-209 072-451-2421 taniguti@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Theoretical Particle Physics Group (YITP)

Professor Tadashi Takayanagi YITP-K403 7015 takayana@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Shinya Aoki YITP-Y303 7025 saoki@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Yu Nakayama YITP-K409 7018 nakayama.yu.3f@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Hiroshi Kunitomo YITP-K404 7031 kunitomo@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Naoki Sasakura YITP-Y301 7037 sasakura@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Fumihiro Takayama YITP-Y202 7023 takayama@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Etsuko Ito YITP-Y203 7032 ito.etsuko.9a@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Seiji Terashima YITP-Y311 7021 terasima@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Masazumi Honda YITP-K410 7034 masazumi.honda@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Theoretical Astrophysics Group (YITP)

Professor Masaru Shibata YITP-K507 7017 mshibata@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Shinji Mukohyama YITP-Y302 7061 shinji.mukohyama@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Kunihito Ioka kunihito.ioka@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Atsushi Taruya YITP-K411 7033 ataruya@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor De Felice, Antonio YITP-Y305 7069 antonio.defelice@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Lecturer Yoko Oya YITP-K503 7043 oya.yoko.3y@kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Theoretical Nuclear Physics Group (YITP)

Lecturer Masakiyo Kitazawa YITP-K514 7029 kitazawa.masakiyo.3a@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yuya Tanizaki YITP-K410 7034 yuya.tanizaki@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 
Produced by webmaker