ss Division of Physics and Astronomy, Graduate School of Science, Kyoto University

Research group Physics I (Condensed matter)

Note: Please replace "@" to "@" in the email adresses.

Physics of Disordered Systems

Position Name Room Phone(FAX) +81-75-753- E-Mail
Assistant Professor Kiyonobu Nagaya 220 3772 nagaya@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Quantum Optics

Professor Yoshiro Takahashi 203 3745 yitk@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Yousuke Takasu 202 3765 takasu@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Shintaro Taie 201 3810 taie@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Solid State Spectroscopy

Professor Koichiro Tanaka 118 3756(3757) kochan@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Nobuko Naka 120 3746 naka@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Kento Uchida 122 3776 uchida.kento.4z@kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Quantum Materials

Professor Kenji Ishida 140 3752(3783) kishida@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Shunsaku Kitagawa 139 3744 kitagawa.shunsaku.8u@kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Quantum Condensed Matter

Professor Yuji Matsuda 240 3790 matsuda@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Takahito Terashima Main Campus Research Building #5, Room 407 9521 terashim@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Yuhki Kohsaka 230 3780 kohsaka.yuhki.3j@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Yuichi Kasahara 238 3785 ykasahara@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Shota Suetsugu 239 3777 suetsugu.shota.4n@kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Dissipative and Life Physics

Professor Akira Kakugo 228 3774 kakugo.akira.8n@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Ibuki Kawamata 128 3749 kawamata.ibuki.8p@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Lecturer Masatoshi Ichikawa 128 3749 ichi@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Marie Tani 234 3694 tani.marie.8h@kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Softmatter Physics

Professor Jun Yamamoto 218 3788 junyama@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Taiki Yanagishima 222 3789 yanagishima.taiki.8y@kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Low Temperature Physics

Professor Yutaka Sasaki Main Campus Research Building #5, Room 307 3755(3755) sasaki@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Akira Matsubara Main Campus Research Building #5, Room 307 3755(3755) akira@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Theory of Condensed Matter Physics

Professor Youichi Yanase 436 3771 yanase@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Ryusuke Ikeda 438 3794 ryusuke@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Tsuneya Yoshida 434 3778 yoshida.tsuneya.2z@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Lecturer Robert Peters 435 3674 peters@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Masaki Tezuka 439 3798 tezuka@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Akito Daido 437 3773 daido.akito.6s@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Statistical Physics and Dynamics

Professor Shin-ichi Sasa 424 3740 sasa@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Keiji Saito 422 3743 saito.keiji.7z@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Sadayoshi Toh 428 3753(3805) toh@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Takeaki Araki 426 3825 araki@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Kiyoshi Kanazawa (North building) 356 3781 kiyoshi@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Lecturer Andreas Dechant 411 3751 dechant.andreas.3z@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Hikaru Kitamura 410 3750(3819) kitamura@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Takeshi Matsumoto 403 3805(3805) takeshi@kyoryu.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Optical Materials Science (ICR)

Position Name Room Phone(FAX) +81-75-753- E-Mail
Professor Yoshihiko Kanemitsu M-372C 0774-38-4510 kanemitsu@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Hideki Hirori M-362C 0774-38-4512 hirori@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Go Yumoto M-364C 0774-38-4513 yumoto.go.7m@kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Biomolecular Structure - Neutron Scattering (KURRI, Kumatori)

Professor Yukio Morimoto KURRI218 072-451-2371 morimoto@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Masaaki Sugiyama KURRI207 072-451-2670 sugiyama@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Rintaro Inoue KURRI215 072-451-2455 rintaro@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Akio Kawaguchi KURRI201 072-451-2451 akawagch@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Akiko Kita KURRI215 072-451-2451 kita@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Ken Morishima KURRI215
072-451-2494 morishima@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Physics of Matter: Statistical Dynamics (YITP)

Professor Hisao Hayakawa K412 7024 hisao@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Ryo Hanai K205 7055 hanai.ryo.3a@kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Physics of Matter: Quantum Computing (YITP)

Associate Professor Tomoyuki Morimae K405 7054 tomoyuki.morimae@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Physics of Matter: Condensed Matter Physics (YITP)

Professor Masatoshi Sato K513 7013 msato@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Keisuke Totsuka K509 7014 totsuka@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Ken Shiozaki K512 7028 ken.shiozaki@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Rina Tazai K205 7055 rina.tazai@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Produced by webmaker