Research group Physics II (Particle, nuclear, astrophysics)

Note: Please replace "@" to "@" in the email adresses.

Groups at Main Campus

Experimental Nuclear and Hadronic Physics

Position Name Room Phone(FAX) JAPAN(81)-75-753- E-Mail
Professor Tomofumi Nagae 205 3854 nagae@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Takahiro Kawabata 211 3832 kawabata@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Megumi Naruki 209 3842 m.naruki@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Lecturer Tetsuya Murakami 210 3866(3795) murakami@nh.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Hiroyuki Fujioka 208 3853 fujioka@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Masayuki Niiyama 207 3871 niiyama@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp

High Energy Physics

Professor Tsuyoshi Nakaya 304 3870 t.nakaya@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Atsuko Ichikawa 306 3859 ichikawa@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Wendell Roger 304 3837 wendell.roger.4s@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Tajima Osamu 303 3849 tajima.osamu.8a@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Toshi Sumida 308 3861 toshi@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Cosmic Ray Physics

Professor Tohru Tanimori 328 3858(3799) tanimori@cr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Takeshi Tsuru 334 3868(3799) tsuru@cr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Hidetoshi Kubo 326 3851(3799) kubo@cr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Takaaki Tanaka 327 3869 ttanaka@cr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Atsushi Takada 336 3843 takada@cr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Hiroyuki Uchida 336 3843 uchida@cr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Daisuke Yonetoku # yonetoku@astro.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
# Institute of Science and Engineering, Kanazawa University

Theoretical Particle Physics

Professor Hikaru Kawai 505 3834 hkawai@gauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Hiroyuki Hata 509 3878 hata@gauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Hideaki Aoyama 364 6779(4040) hideaki.aoyama@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Masafumi Fukuma 503 3856 fukuma@gauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Yoshioka Koichi 506 3836 yoshioka@gauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Katsuyuki Sugiyama 359 7868(4040) sugiyama@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Kentaroh Yoshida 507 3879 kyoshida@gauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Koji Tsumura 510 3888 ko2@gauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Nuclear Theory

Professor Teiji Kunihiro 522 3873 kunihiro@ruby.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Hideo Suganuma 533 3830 suganuma@ruby.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Yoshiko Kanada-En'yo 518 3857 yenyo@ruby.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Toshitaka Tatsumi 520 3872 tatsumi@ruby.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yoshida Kenichi 526 3881 kyoshida@ruby.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Theoretical Astrophysics

Professor Takahiro Tanaka 541 3882 t.tanaka@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Takashi Hosokawa 536 3840 hosokawa@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yoshiyuki Yamada 534 3844(3886) yamada@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Naoki Seto 540 3885 seto@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Groups at Sub Campuses

Accelerator Beam Physics (ICR)

Position Name Room Phone(FAX) +81-75-753- E-Mail
Associate Professor Yoshihisa Iwashita NSRF-203 0774-38-3282 iwashita@kyticr.kuicr.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Laser Matter Interaction Science (ICR)

Professor Shuji Sakabe NSRF- 0774-38-3291 sakabe@laser.kuicr.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Masaki Hashida NSRF- 0774-38-3292 hashida@laser.kuicr.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Shunsuke Inoue NSRF- 0774-38-3293 sinoue@laser.kuicr.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Nuclear Radiation Physics (KURRI, Kumatori)

Professor Makoto Seto KURRI-220 072-451-2445 seto@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Shinji Kitao KURRI-214 072-451-2471 kitao@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yasuhiro Kobayashi KURRI-214 072-451-2495 ykoba@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Makina Saito KURRI-214 072-451-2945 msaito@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Nuclear Beam Material Science (KURRI, Kumatori)

Professor Yoshitaka Ohkubo KURRI-205 072-451-2464 ohkubo@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Akihiro Taniguchi KURRI-209 072-451-2421 taniguti@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Minoru Tanigaki KURRI-209 072-451-2421 taniguti@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Theoretical Particle Physics Group (YITP)

Professor Tadashi Takayanagi YITP-K403 7015 takayana@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Shinya Aoki YITP-Y303 7025 saoki@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Shigeki Sugimoto YITP-K409 7018 sugimoto@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Hiroshi Kunitomo YITP-K404 7031 kunitomo@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Naoki Sasakura YITP-Y301 7037 sasakura@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Fumihiro Takayama YITP-Y202 7023 takayama@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yasuharu Terashima YITP-Y311 7021 terasima@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Theoretical Astrophysics Group (YITP)

Professor Misao Sasaki YITP-K503 7043 misao@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Masaru Shibata YITP-K507 7017 mshibata@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Shinji Mukohyama YITP-Y302 7061 shinji.mukohyama@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Kunihito Ioka kunihito.ioka@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Atsushi Taruya YITP-K411 7033 ataruya@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor De Felice, Antonio YITP-Y305 7069 antonio.defelice@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Theoretical Nuclear Physics Group (YITP)

Professor Akira Onishi YITP-K407 7012 ohnishi@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Naoyuki Itagaki YITP-K514 7029 itagaki@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Yoshitaka Hatta YITP-K413 7019 hatta@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Tetsuo Hyodo YITP-K410 7034 hyodo@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 
Produced by webmaker