Research groupb Physics II (Particle, nuclear, astrophysics)

Note: Please replace "@" to "@" in the email adresses.

Groups at Main Campus

Experimental Nuclear and Hadronic Physics

Position Name Room Phone(FAX) JAPAN(81)-75-753- E-Mail
Professor Tomofumi Nagae 205 3854 nagae@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Takahiro Kawabata 211 3832 kawabata@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Megumi Naruki 209 3842 m.naruki@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Lecturer Tetsuya Murakami 210 3866(3795) murakami@nh.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Hiroyuki Fujioka 208 3853 fujioka@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Masayuki Niiyama 207 3871 niiyama@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp

High Energy Physics

Professor Tsuyoshi Nakaya 304 3870 t.nakaya@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Atsuko Ichikawa 306 3859 ichikawa@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Wendell Roger 304 3837 wendell.roger.4s@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Akihiro Minamino 303 3849 minamino@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Toshi Sumida 308 3861 toshi@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Cosmic Ray

Professor Tohru Tanimori 328 3858(3799) tanimoricr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Takeshi Tsuru 334 3868(3799) tsurucr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Hidetoshi Kubo 326 3851(3799) kubo@cr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Takaaki Tanaka 327 3869 ttanaka@cr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Atsushi Takada 336 3843 takada@cr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Hiroyuki Uchida 336 3843 uchida@cr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Takatoshi Saito 340 4241 tysaitocr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yoshitaka Mizumura 325 3867 mizumuracr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Daisuke Yonetoku yonetoku@astro.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Kyoto University Hakubi Project to Foster and Support Young Researchers
Center for the Promotion of Interdisciplinary Education and Research
Institute of Science and Engineering, Kanazawa University

Theoretical Particle Physics

Professor Hikaru Kawai 505 3834 hkawaigauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Hiroyuki Hata 509 3878 hatagauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Hideaki Aoyama 364 6779(4040) hideaki.aoyamascphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Masafumi Fukuma 503 3856 fukumagauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Katsuyuki Sugiyama 359 7868(4040) sugiyamascphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Kentaroh Yoshida 507 3879 kyoshidagauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Koji Tsumura 510 3888 ko2@gauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Nuclear Theory

Professor Teiji Kunihiro 522 3873 kunihiro@ruby.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Hideo Suganuma 533 3830 suganuma@ruby.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Yoshiko Kanada-En'yo 518 3857 yenyo@ruby.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Toshitaka Tatsumi 520 3872 tatsumi@ruby.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Theoretical Astrophysics

Professor Takahiro Tanaka 541 3882 t.tanaka@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yoshiyuki Yamada 534 3844(3886) yamada@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Naoki Seto 540 3885 seto@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Groups at Sub Campuses

Accelerator Group (ICR)

Position Name Room Phone(FAX) +81-75-753- E-Mail
Associate Professor Yoshihisa Iwashita NSRF-203 0774-38-3282 iwashita@kyticr.kuicr.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Laser Matter Interaction Science (ICR)

Professor Shuji Sakabe NSRF- 0774-38-3291 sakabe@laser.kuicr.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Masaki Hashida NSRF- 0774-38-3292 hashida@laser.kuicr.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Shunsuke Inoue NSRF- 0774-38-3293 sinoue@laser.kuicr.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Nuclear Reaction Physics (KURRI, Kumatori)

Professor Makoto Seto KURRI-220 072-451-2445 seto@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Shinji Kitao KURRI-214 072-451-2471 kitao@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yasuhiro Kobayashi KURRI-214 072-451-2495 ykoba@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Makina Saito KURRI-214 072-451-2945 msaitorri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Nuclear Beam Material Science (KURRI, Kumatori)

Professor Yoshitaka Ohkubo KURRI-205 072-451-2464 ohkubo@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Akihiro Taniguchi KURRI-209 072-451-2421 taniguti@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Minoru Tanigaki KURRI-209 072-451-2421 tanigaki@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Theoretical Particle Physics Group (YITP)

Professor Tadashi Takayanagi YITP-K403 7015 takayanayukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Shinya Aoki YITP-Y303 7025 saoki@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Shigeki Sugimoto YITP-K409 7018 sugimoto@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Hiroshi Kunitomo YITP-K404 7031 kunitomoyukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Naoki Sasakura YITP-Y301 7037 sasakurayukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Fumihiro Takayama YITP-Y202 7023 takayamayukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yasuharu Terashima YITP-Y311 7021 terasimayukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Theoretical Astrophysics Group (YITP)

Professor Misao Sasaki YITP-K503 7043 misao@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Masaru Shibata YITP-K507 7017 mshibata@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Shinji Mukohyama YITP-Y302 7061 shinji.mukohyama@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Kunihito Ioka YITP-K505 7022 kunihito.ioka@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Atsushi Taruya YITP-K411 7033 ataruya@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor De Felice, Antonio YITP-Y305 7069 antonio.defelice@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Theoretical Nuclear Physics Group (YITP)

Professor Akira Onishi YITP-K407 7012 ohnishi@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Naoyuki Itagaki YITP-K514 7029 itagaki@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Yoshitaka Hatta YITP-K413 7019 hatta@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Tetsuo Hyodo YITP-K410 7034 hyodo@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 
Produced by webmaker