ss Division of Physics and Astronomy, Graduate School of Science, Kyoto University

Research group Physics I (Condensed matter)

Note: Please replace "@" to "@" in the email adresses.

Physics of Disordered Systems

Position Name Room Phone(FAX) +81-75-753- E-Mail
Associate Professor Kazuhiro Matsuda 127 3780 kazuhiro-matsuda@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Kiyonobu Nagaya 129 3772 nagaya@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Quantum Optics

Professor Yoshiro Takahashi 203 3745 yitk@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yousuke Takasu 202 3765 takasu@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yutaka Yoshikawa 201 3810 yyoshi@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Solid State Spectroscopy

Professor Koichiro Tanaka 118 3756(3757) kochan@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Nobuko Naka 120 3746 naka@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Takashi Arikawa 122 3776 arikawa@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Quantum Materials

Professor Yoshiteru Maeno 138 3783(3783) maeno@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Kenji Ishida 140 3752(3783) kishida@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Shingo Yonezawa 139 3744(3783) yonezawa@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Shunsaku Kitagawa 140 3752 kitagawa.shunsaku.8u@kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Electronic Properties of Solids

Professor Yuji Matsuda 240 3790 matsuda@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Takahito Terashima Main Campus Research Building #5, Room 407 9521 terashim@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Yuichi Kasahara 238 ykasahara@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Shigeru Kasahara 239 3777 kasa@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Dissipative and Life Physics

Lecturer Masatoshi Ichikawa 231 3671 ichi@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Softmatter Physics

Professor Jun Yamamoto 218 3788 junyama@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Yoichi Takanishi 220 3761 ytakanis@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Youko Ishii 222 3789 y_ishii@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Low Temperature Physics

Professor Yutaka Sasaki Main Campus Research Building #5, Room 307 3755(3755) sasaki@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Akira Matsubara ※ Main Campus Research Building #5, Room 307 3755(3755) akira-matsu@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Nonlinear Dynamics

Professor Shin-ichi Sasa 424 3743 sasa@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Shigeru Shinomoto 434 3778 shinomoto@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Michikazu Kobayashi 405 3763 michikaz@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Theory of Condensed Matter Physics

Professor Norio Kawakami 440 3768 norio@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Ryusuke Ikeda 438 3794 ryusuke@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Youichi Yanase 436 3771 fuji@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Lecturer Robert Peters 435 3674 peters@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Masaki Tezuka 439 3798 tezuka@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Phase Transition Dynamics

Associate Professor Takeaki Araki 426 3825 araki@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Hikaru Kitamura 410 3750(3819) kitamura@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Fluid Physics

Associate Professor Sadayoshi Toh 428 3753(3805) toh@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Takeshi Matsumoto 403 3805(3805) takeshi@kyoryu.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Nonequilibrium Dynamics

Associate Professor Shinji Takesue 358 6783(4040) takesue@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Atomic and Molecular Physics (ICR)

Position Name Room Phone(FAX) +81-75-753- E-Mail
Associate Professor Yoshiaki Ito CL210 0774-38-3044(3045) yoshito@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Nanophotonics (ICR)

Professor Yoshihiko Kanemitsu M-372C 0774-38-4510 yoshito@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Toshiyuki Ihara M-368C 0774-38-4513 ihara@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Hirokazu Tahara M-368C 0774-38-4513 tahara.hirokazu.7m@kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Neutron Scattering (KURRI, Kumatori)

Professor Yukio Morimoto KURRI218 072-451-2371 morimoto@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Masaaki Sugiyama KURRI207 072-451-2670 sugiyama@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Rintaro Inoue KURRI215 072-451-2455 rintaro@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Akio Kawaguchi KURRI215 072-451-2451 akawagch@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Akiko Kita KURRI215 072-451-2451 kita@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yojiro Oba KURRI215
072-451-2494 oba@rri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Physics of Matter: Statistical Dynamics (YITP)

Professor Hisao Hayakawa K412 7024 hisao@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Masatoshi Murase K513 7013 murase@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Asistant Professor Yu Watanabe K408 7054 yuwata@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Physics of Matter: Condensed Matter Physics (YITP)

Professor Masatoshi Sato Y201 7044 msato@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Keisuke Totsuka K509 7014 totsuka@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Ippei Danshita K512 7028 danshita@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Produced by webmaker